Regional Districts


Squamish-Lillooet (Regional District)

Incorporated 3-Oct-1968
Mailing Address Box 219, Pemberton, BC, V0N 2L0
Street Address 1350 Aster Street
Phone 604-894-6371
Fax 604-894-6526
Region Lower Mainland, BC

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Jack CromptonChair - MunicipalWhistler (Resort Municipality)
Jen FordDirector - MunicipalWhistler (Resort Municipality)
Patricia HeintzmanDirector - MunicipalSquamish (District)
Margaret LampmanDirector - MunicipalLillooet (District)
Doug RaceDirector - MunicipalSquamish (District)
Mike RichmanDirector - MunicipalPemberton (Village)
Debra DemareDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Gold Bridge, Bralorne)
Russell MackDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area C (D'Arcy, Devine, Birken)
Mickey MacriDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area B (Pavilion, Texas Creek, Yalakom, Seton Portage)
Tony RainbowDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area D (Pinecrest/Black Tusk Village, Upper Squamish, Ring Creek, Furry Creek, Britannia, Porteau Cove)


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Lynda Flynn *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Suzanne LafranceDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Kristen ClarkDirector of Legislative and Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Angela BelshamRecreation Services ManagerParks & Recreation
Lee BrodowskiBylaw Enforcement OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Brooke CarereSolid Waste Communications CoordinatorSolid Waste & Recycling
Daniel CindricRecreation Program SpecialistParks & Recreation
Claire DanielsPlannerPlanning & Development
Sarah DysonYouth Centre CoordinatorCommunity Services
Jeff GiffinDirector of Engineering ServicesPublic Works & Operations
Veronica HampshireUtilities and Environmental Services ClerkPublic Works & Operations
Graham HaywoodProject and Research CoordinatorProject Management
Ian HollSenior PlannerPlanning & Development
Nathalie KleinExecutive AssistantCorporate Services
Allison Macdonald ¿Parks and Trails CoordinatorParks & Recreation
Adam MalpusFacility Maintenance CoordinatorFacilities Maintenance
Arlene McCleanSenior Building ClerkBuilding Technology/Inspection
Trish MitchellPlanning and Building AssistantBuilding Technology/Inspection
Sarah MorganEmergency Management AnalystEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Jeanette NadonCommunications and Grants CoordinatorCommunications
Kim NeedhamDirector of Planning and Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Corinne ObersonFinance Revenue ClerkFinancial Administration
Marc SoleUtilities and Environmental Services CoordinatorEnvironmental Services
Public Works & Operations
Solid Waste & Recycling
Cheryl SouthallCustomer Service SpecialistCustomer Services
Diondi TanPlanning and GIS TechnicianPlanning & Development
Norman TongChief Building Official & Building InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Ryan WainwrightEmergency Program ManagerEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Lara WallAdminstrative ClerkOffice Administration
Kevin WelshSenior AccountantFinancial Administration
Ed WitwickiSenior Engineering TechnologistPublic Works & Operations
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.


Graphs & Data