Lillooet (District)
Incorporated Dec 20, 1946

Mail: Box 610, Lillooet, BC, V0K 1V0
Street: 615 Main Street
Phone: 250-256-4289
Fax: 250-256-4288

Elected Officials

Name Position
Peter BusseMayor
Laurie HopflCouncillor
Jamie HoweCouncillor
Jennifer LeachCouncillor
Barbara WiebeCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Jason Johnson *Interim Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Joni L'Heureux †, ¶Acting Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Darren OikeFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Rod Pleasance §Director of Works & UtilitiesPublic Works & Operations
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top