Lantzville (District)
Incorporated Jun 25, 2003

Mail: PO Box 100, Lantzville, BC, V0R 2H0
Street: 7192 Lantzville Road
Phone: 250-390-4006
Fax: 250-390-5188

Elected Officials

Name Position
Colin HaimeMayor
Bob ColcloughCouncillor
John CoulsonCouncillor
Will GeselbrachtCouncillor
Denise HaimeCouncillor
Dot NearyCouncillor
Mark SwainCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Ronald Campbell *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Trudy Coates ‡, ¿Director of Corporate AdministrationCorporate Administration
Erica BeauchampEmergency Program CoordinatorEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Neil RukusFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Coral SawkinsDeputy Director of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Fred SpearsDirector of Public WorksPublic Works & Operations
Kyle YoungDirector of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top