Stewart (District)
Incorporated May 16, 1930

Mail: Box 460, Stewart, BC, V0T 1W0
Street: 705 Brightwell Street
Phone: 250-636-2251
Fax: 250-636-2417
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Gina McKayMayor
Jim HyslopCouncillor
Patricia LynnCouncillor
Sean PownallCouncillor
Eike RiemannCouncillor
Neal RoweCouncillor
Maureen TarrantCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Tammy McKeown *, †, ‡, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Tarra BarkerAdministrative AssistantOffice Administration
Records & Information Management
Sharon BurkeAccounting ClerkFinancial Administration
Shannon MobleyDirector of Community DevelopmentCommunity Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top