Summerland (District)
Incorporated Dec 21, 1906

Mail: Box 159, Summerland, BC, V0H 1Z0
Street: 13211 Henry Avenue
Phone: 250-494-6451
Fax: 250-494-1415

Elected Officials

Name Position
Toni BootMayor
Richard H BarkwillCouncillor
Erin M CarlsonCouncillor
Doug A HolmesCouncillor
Doug PatanCouncillor
Erin M TrainerCouncillor
Marty Van AlphenCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Anthony Haddad *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
David Svetlichny †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Jeremy Denegar ‡, ¿Director of Corporate ServicesCorporate Services
Information Technology
Risk Management/Insurance
Renee BelykManager of FinanceFinancial Administration
Shamus BowkerIT CoordinatorInformation Technology
Nicole CressmanManager of Legislative ServicesCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Corine Gain §Director of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Kris JohnsonDirector of Works and UtilitiesPublic Works & Operations
Karen JonesExecutive AssistantHuman Resources
Office Administration
Lori MullinRecreation ManagerParks & Recreation
Glenn NobleFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
David PadyManager of PlanningPlanning & Development
Maarten StamManager of WorksPublic Works & Operations
Jeremy StorvoldGeneral Manager Electrical UtilitiesEnergy Management
Kevin TaylorDevelopment PlannerPlanning & Development
Devon van der MeulenManager of UtilitiesPublic Works & Operations
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top