Regional Districts

Peace River

Peace River (Regional District)
Incorporated Oct 31, 1967

Mail: Box 810, Dawson Creek, BC, V1G 4H8
Street: 1981 Alaska Avenue
Phone: 250-784-3200
Fax: 250-784-3201

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Brad SperlingChair - Electoral AreaElectoral Area C
Lori AckermanDirector - MunicipalFort St. John (City)
Keith BertrandDirector - MunicipalTumbler Ridge (District)
Dale BumsteadDirector - MunicipalDawson Creek (City)
Rob FraserDirector - MunicipalTaylor (District)
Tony ZabinskyDirector - MunicipalFort St. John (City)
Karen GoodingsDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area B
Leonard HiebertDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area D
Dan RoseDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area E


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Shawn Dahlen *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Tyra Henderson ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Tabatha Lee YoungDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Teri VetterChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Devon BaconBuilding InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Brenda DelimanLegislative Services ClerkOffice Administration
Kori EldenExecutive AssistantExecutive / Administrative Management
Human Resources
Labour Relations
Suzanne GarrettCorporate Services CoordinatorCorporate Services
Trish MorganManager of Community ServicesCommunity Services
Ron SchildrothDeputy Fire Chief, Charlie Lake Fire Department (CLFD)Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data