Fort St. John

Fort St. John (City)
Incorporated Dec 31, 1947

Mail: 10631 - 100th Street, Fort St. John, BC, V1J 3Z5
Street: 10631 - 100th Street
Phone: 250-787-8150
Fax: 250-787-8181

Elected Officials

Name Position
Lori AckermanMayor
Trevor BolinCouncillor
Bruce ChristensenCouncillor
Larry EvansCouncillor
Lilia HansenCouncillor
Gord KlassenCouncillor
Byron StewartCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Dianne Hunter *City ManagerChief Administration
Shirley Collington †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Janet Prestley ‡, ¿Director of Legislative & Administrative ServicesCorporate Administration
Fred BurrowsFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Ross deBoerDirector of Recreation and Leisure ServicesCommunity Services
Wally FerrisGeneral Manager of Community ServicesCommunity Services
Moira GreenDirector of Strategic ServicesEconomic Development
Rashid HasanDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Laura HowesDeputy City ClerkCorporate Services
David JoyGeneral Manager of Corporate ServicesCorporate Services
Mike KurversRCMP InspectorPolice Services
Robin LangilleDirector of Facilities and GroundsParks & Recreation
Jim RogersDirector of Protective ServicesBylaw Enforcement
Ken Rogers §Director of DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Victor Shopland §General Manager of Integrated ServicesEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Jennifer SimpsonExecutive AssistantOffice Administration
Ramesh UmmatDirector of Public WorksPublic Works & Operations
Vacant VacantDeputy Treasurer/CollectorFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top