Dawson Creek

Dawson Creek (City)
Incorporated May 26, 1936

Mail: Box 150 Stn Main, Dawson Creek, BC, V1G 4G4
Street: 10105 - 12A Street
Phone: 250-784-3600
Fax: 250-782-3203

Elected Officials

Name Position
Dale BumsteadMayor
Darcy DoberCouncillor
Jerimy A EarlCouncillor
Paul GevatkoffCouncillor
Amy J KaempfCouncillor
Charlie ParslowCouncillor
Shaely WilburCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Blair Lekstrom *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Brenda Ginter ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Cindy FisherDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Flavia Rossi DonovanChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Kevin Henderson §General Manager of Development ServicesEngineering
Planning & Development
Becky GelsthorpeExecutive AssistantOffice Administration
Arliss McKechnieTax CollectorFinancial Administration
Devon AaroePublic Works ManagerPublic Works & Operations
Marcel CapelleFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Bill DarnbroughBuilding InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Ross deBoerGeneral Manager of Community ServicesCommunity Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top