Peachland (District)
Incorporated Jan 1, 1909

Mail: 5806 Beach Avenue, Peachland, BC, V0H 1X7
Street: 5806 Beach Avenue
Phone: 250-767-2647
Fax: 250-767-3433

Elected Officials

Name Position
Cindy FortinMayor
Terry CondonCouncillor
Pam CunninghamCouncillor
Mike KentCouncillor
Peter SchierbeckCouncillor
Keith P ThomCouncillor
Mario VucinovicCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Elsie Lemke *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Doug Pryde †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Polly Palmer ‡, ¿Director of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Dennis CraigFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Cory Gain §Director of Planning and Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Mike GirouardBuilding Inspector and Bylaw EnforcementBuilding Technology/Inspection
Bylaw Enforcement
Joe MitchellDirector of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Lamanda PineaultLegislative Clerk/Executive AssistantCorporate Services
Cheryl WiebeDirector of Community ServicesCommunity Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top