Regional Districts

Central Okanagan

Central Okanagan (Regional District)
Incorporated Aug 24, 1967

Mail: 1450 KLO Road, Kelowna, BC, V1W 3Z4
Street: 1450 KLO Road
Phone: 250-763-4918
Fax: 250-763-0606

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Gail GivenChair - MunicipalKelowna (City)
James BakerDirector - MunicipalLake Country (District)
Colin BasranDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Maxine DeHartDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Cindy FortinDirector - MunicipalPeachland (District)
Charlie HodgeDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Stephen JohnstonDirector - MunicipalWest Kelowna (City)
Gord MilsomDirector - MunicipalWest Kelowna (City)
Brad SiebenDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Luke StackDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Loyal W. WooldridgeDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Wayne CarsonDirector - Electoral AreaCentral Okanagan West Electoral Area
Bartyik MarkDirector - Electoral AreaCentral Okanagan East Electoral Area
Jordan CobleDirector - First Nation


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Brian Reardon *, ‡Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Karen NeedhamCorporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Corie GriffithsDirector, Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Economic Development
Lyle SmithChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Todd Cashin §Director - Community ServicesBuilding Technology/Inspection
Planning & Development
Richard BruneauManager of Information ServicesInformation Technology
Jodie FosterDirector of Communication and Information ServicesCommunications
Andrea HendersonManager of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
David KomaikeDirector - Engineering ServicesEngineering
Environmental Services
Murray KoppDirector of Parks ServicesParks & Recreation
Ross KotscherofskiManager - Fire ServicesFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Bruce SmithCommunications & Intergovernmental Affairs CoordinatorCommunications
Curtis SvensonChief Bylaw Enforcement OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Carol TeschnerManager of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data