Parksville (City)
Incorporated Jun 19, 1945

Mail: Box 1390, Parksville, BC, V9P 2H3
Street: 100 Jensen Avenue East
Phone: 250-248-6144
Fax: 250-248-6650

Elected Officials

Name Position
Ed MayneMayor
Mark ChandlerCouncillor
Adam FrasCouncillor
Al GreirCouncillor
Doug O'BrienCouncillor
Teresa PattersonCouncillor
Marilyn WilsonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Keeva Kehler *, ‡, ¿Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Lucky ButterworthDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Aaron DawsonEmergency Program CoordinatorEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Joe DoxeyActing Director of EngineeringEngineering
Vaughn Figueira §Director of OperationsEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Terri HaywoodTaxation and Utilities ClerkFinancial Administration
Marc NorrisFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Craig ReidSenior Bylaw Compliance OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Blaine Russell §Director of Community PlanningPlanning & Development
Jason VezinaChief Building InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Amanda WeeksDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top