Fort St. James

Fort St. James (District)

Incorporated 19-Dec-1952
Mailing Address PO Box 640, Fort St. James, BC, V0J 1P0
Street Address 477 Stuart Drive West
Phone 250-996-8233
Fax 250-996-2248
Region North Central / Cariboo, BC
Regional District Bulkley-Nechako

Elected Officials

Rob MacDougallMayor
Dave BirdiCouncillor
Brenda GouglasCouncillor
Judy GreenawayCouncillor
Kris NielsenCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Kevin Crook *, ‡, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Climate Action
Contracts Management
Corporate Administration
Human Resources
Information & Privacy Coordination
Information Technology
Labour Relations
Office Administration
Planning & Development
Records & Information Management
Rachelle Willick †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Risk Management/Insurance
Steven DeRousieFire ChiefBylaw Enforcement
Emergency Preparedness/Planning
Fire & Rescue Services
Lina Gasser ¿Deputy Chief Administrative OfficerContracts Management
Corporate Administration
Corporate Services
Customer Services
Policy & Research
Records & Information Management
Special Projects
David StewartPublic Works SuperintendentAirport Management
Cemetery Services
Environmental Services
Facilities Maintenance
Fleet Services/Management
Occupational Health & Safety
Parks & Recreation
Project Management
Public Works & Operations
Kelley WilliamsEconomic Development OfficerCommunity Development
Economic Development
Grant Writing
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top