Elkford (District)
Incorporated Jul 16, 1971

Mail: Box 340, Elkford, BC, V0B 1H0
Street: 744 Fording Drive
Phone: 250-865-4000
Fax: 250-865-4001

Elected Officials

Name Position
Dean McKerracherMayor
Steve FairbairnCouncillor
Leonard GostickCouncillor
Andrew KlappCouncillor
Duncan McDonaldCouncillor
Mandy McGregorCouncillor
Craig RobinsonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Tyler Madsen *, ‡, §Chief Administrative Officer, Deputy Director of Corporate Services, Approving OfficerChief Administration
Chantel DawsonDirector of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Marilyn Rookes †, ¶Director, Financial Services, Financial Officer, Tax CollectorFinancial Administration
Darryl HickmanDirector, Leisure ServicesParks & Recreation
Jesse HuismanDirector, Engineering & Public WorksAsset Management
Information Technology
Planning & Development
Bruce HunterBuilding InspectorBylaw Enforcement
Planning & Development
Jeremy JohnstonDirector, Planning and Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Corey KortmeyerDirector, Fire Rescue and Emergency ServicesFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Officer LeachBylaw Enforcement OfficerBylaw Enforcement
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top