Enderby (City)

Incorporated 1-Mar-1905
Mailing Address Box 400, Enderby, BC, V0E 1V0
Street Address 619 Cliff Avenue
Phone 250-838-7230
Fax 250-838-6007
Region Okanagan Valley / Similkameen, BC
Regional District North Okanagan

Elected Officials

Greg McCuneMayor
Tundra BairdCouncillor
Brad CaseCouncillor
Roxanne DavydukeCouncillor
Raquel KnustCouncillor
Brian SchreinerCouncillor
Shawn ShishidoCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Tate Bengtson *, ‡, ¿Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Emergency Preparedness/Planning
Jennifer Bellamy †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Les HobenshieldDetachment CommanderPolice Services
Kurt InglisPlannerBylaw Enforcement
Corporate Services
Planning & Development
Greg Routley §Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
Clifford VetterFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top