Coquitlam (City)
Incorporated Jul 25, 1891

Mail: 3000 Guildford Way, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7N2
Street: 3000 Guildford Way
Phone: 604-927-3000
Fax: 604-927-3015

Elected Officials

Name Position
Richard StewartMayor
Brent AsmundsonCouncillor
Craig HodgeCouncillor
Steve KimCouncillor
Trish MandewoCouncillor
Dennis MarsdenCouncillor
Teri TownerCouncillor
Chris WilsonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Peter Steblin *City ManagerChief Administration
Raul AlluevaDeputy City ManagerChief Administration
Jay GilbertCity ClerkCorporate Administration
Stephanie LamLegislative Services ManagerCorporate Administration
Michelle HuntGeneral Manager, Finance, Lands & PoliceFinancial Administration
Information Technology
Don Luymes §General Manager, Planning & DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Rhonda AndersonRevenue Services ManagerFinancial Administration
Danny BandieraManager, Information and Communication TechnologyInformation Technology
Jaime BoanGeneral Manager Engineering & Public WorksEngineering
Jim BontempoManager, Building Permits - ApprovalsBuilding Technology/Inspection
Nikki CaulfieldGeneral Manager, Corporate ServicesChange Management
Human Resources
Information Technology
Policy & Research
Strategic Initiatives/Planning
Lanny EnglundGeneral Manager of Parks, Recreation, Culture & FacilitiesParks & Recreation
Lauren HewsonInformation, Privacy & Administrative Services ManagerCorporate Administration
Andre IsakovManager, Economic DevelopmentEconomic Development
Stephanie JamesDirector, Legal & Bylaw Services/City SolicitorBylaw Enforcement
Legal Services
Darryl LalManager, Police Services OperationsPolice Services
Andrew MerrillDirector Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Jim OgloffFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Mark PainManager, PurchasingFinancial Administration
Doug VanceManager, Building Permits - InspectionsBuilding Technology/Inspection
Kathleen VincentManager, Corporate CommunicationsCommunications
Marketing & Sales
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top