Comox (Town)
Incorporated Jan 14, 1946

Mail: 1809 Beaufort Avenue, Comox, BC, V9M 1R9
Street: 1809 Beaufort Avenue
Phone: 250-339-2202
Fax: 250-339-7110
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Russ ArnottMayor
Alexandra BissingerCouncillor
Ken GrantCouncillor
Jonathan KerrCouncillor
Stephanie K. McGowanCouncillor
Nicole B. MinionsCouncillor
Maureen SwiftCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Jordan Wall *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Shelly Russwurm ‡, ¿Director of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Clive Freundlich †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Geoffrey KreekAccountant / Revenue ManagerFinancial Administration
Jessie ProskeDeputy Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Marvin Kamenz §Director of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Lia PesklevitsExecutive CoordinatorOffice Administration
Shelley AshfieldDirector of OperationsEngineering
Koreen GurakCommunications and Legislative CoordinatorCommunications
Ted HagmeierRecreation DirectorParks & Recreation
Craig PerryPublic Works SuperintendentPublic Works & Operations
Ian RogersChief Building InspectorPlanning & Development
Gord SchreinerFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top