Regional Districts

Metro Vancouver

Metro Vancouver (Regional District)
Incorporated Jun 29, 1967

Mail: 4515 Central Boulevard, Burnaby, BC, V5H 0C6
Street: Information Centre - 4515 Central Boulevard
Phone: 604-432-6200
Fax: 604-436-6901
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
George V. HarvieChair - MunicipalDelta (City)
John McEwenVice Chair - MunicipalAnmore (Village)
Paul AlbrechtDirector - MunicipalLangley (City)
Linda AnnisDirector - MunicipalSurrey (City)
Chak Kwong AuDirector - MunicipalRichmond (City)
Harry BainsDirector - MunicipalSurrey (City)
Ken BerryDirector - MunicipalLions Bay (Village)
Rebecca BlighDirector - MunicipalVancouver (City)
Malcolm BrodieDirector - MunicipalRichmond (City)
Linda BuchananDirector - MunicipalNorth Vancouver (City)
Pietro CalendinoDirector - MunicipalBurnaby (City)
Adriane CarrDirector - MunicipalVancouver (City)
Sav DhaliwalDirector - MunicipalBurnaby (City)
Lisa DominatoDirector - MunicipalVancouver (City)
Steve FergusonDirector - MunicipalLangley (Township)
Gordon HepnerDirector - MunicipalSurrey (City)
Craig HodgeDirector - MunicipalCoquitlam (City)
Mike HurleyDirector - MunicipalBurnaby (City)
Patrick JohnstoneDirector - MunicipalNew Westminster (City)
Sarah Kirby-YungDirector - MunicipalVancouver (City)
Mike KlassenDirector - MunicipalVancouver (City)
Megan KnightDirector - MunicipalWhite Rock (City)
Pardeep KoonerDirector - MunicipalSurrey (City)
Dylan KrugerDirector - MunicipalDelta (City)
Meghan LahtiDirector - MunicipalPort Moody (City)
Andrew LeonardDirector - MunicipalBowen Island (Island Municipality)
Brenda LockeDirector - MunicipalSurrey (City)
Nicole MacDonaldDirector - MunicipalPitt Meadows (City)
Bill McNultyDirector - MunicipalRichmond (City)
Lisa MuriDirector - MunicipalNorth Vancouver (District)
Jamie Ross Director - MunicipalBelcarra (Village)
Dan RuimyDirector - MunicipalMaple Ridge (City)
Mark SagerDirector - MunicipalWest Vancouver (District)
Ken SimDirector - MunicipalVancouver (City)
Rob StuttDirector - MunicipalSurrey (City)
Teri TownerDirector - MunicipalCoquitlam (City)
Brad WestDirector - MunicipalPort Coquitlam (City)
Eric WoodwardDirector - MunicipalLangley (Township)
Lenny ZhouDirector - MunicipalVancouver (City)
Jen McCutcheonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A
Laura CassidyDirector - First Nation


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Jerry Dobrovolny *, §Commissioner/CAOChief Administration
Dorothy ShermerCorporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Dean RearChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Jessica BeverleyCorporate Solicitor, General Manager, Legal Services and Indigenous RelationsCorporate Administration
Neal CarleyGeneral Manager, Parks & EnvironmentPlanning & Development
Ravi ChhinaDeputy CAO, General Manager Human Resources and Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Jacquie GriffithsPresident, Regional Econ and Prosperity ServicesEconomic Development
Paul HendersonGeneral Manager, Solid Waste ServicesSolid Waste & Recycling
Sandra JansenGeneral Manager, External RelationsCorporate Administration
Nick KassamGeneral Manager, Procurement and Real Estate ServicesCorporate Administration
Heather McNellDeputy CAO, General Manager, Regional Planning and Housing Services Planning & Development
Peter NavratilGeneral Manager, Liquid Waste ServicesSewer & Wastewater Services
Marilyn TowillGeneral Manager, Water ServicesWater Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data