Comox (Town)
Incorporated Jan 14, 1946

Mail: 1809 Beaufort Avenue, Comox, BC, V9M 1R9
Street: 1809 Beaufort Avenue
Phone: 250-339-2202
Fax: 250-339-7110

Elected Officials

Name Position
Russ ArnottMayor
Alexandra BissingerCouncillor
Ken GrantCouncillor
Stephanie K. McGowanCouncillor
Patrick J. McKennaCouncillor
Nicole B. MinionsCouncillor
Maureen SwiftCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Clive Freundlich †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Shelley AshfieldDirector of OperationsEngineering
Andrew BurgerParks SuperintendentParks & Recreation
Ted HagmeierRecreation DirectorParks & Recreation
Marvin Kamenz §Director of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Al KenningInterim Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Craig PerryPublic Works SuperintendentPublic Works & Operations
Lia PesklevitsExecutive CoordinatorOffice Administration
Ian RogersChief Building InspectorPlanning & Development
Shelly Russwurm ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Gord SchreinerFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top