Salmon Arm

Salmon Arm (City)
Incorporated May 15, 1905

Mail: Box 40, Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 4N2
Street: 500 - 2 Avenue NE
Phone: 250-803-4000
Fax: 250-803-4041

Elected Officials

Name Position
Nancy CooperMayor
Chad EliasonCouncillor
Kevin FlynnCouncillor
Alan HarrisonCouncillor
Ken JamiesonCouncillor
Tim LaveryCouncillor
Louise Wallace RichmondCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Carl Bannister *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Erin Jackson ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Dale BergerManager, Shuswap Recreation SocietyParks & Recreation
Monica DalzielChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Cam GerowOperations Clerk/TimekeeperProcurement/Purchasing/Inventory
Rob HeinManager of Roads and ParksPublic Works & Operations
Robert NiewenhuizenDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Kevin Pearson §Director of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Brad ShirleyFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Caylee SimmonsAdministrative Assistant, Executive SecretaryCorporate Administration
Tracy TulakManager of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top