Salmo (Village)
Incorporated Oct 30, 1946

Mail: Box 1000, Salmo, BC, V0G 1Z0
Street: 423 Davies Avenue
Phone: 250-357-9433
Fax: 250-357-9633

Elected Officials

Name Position
Diana LockwoodMayor
Jennifer EndersbyCouncillor
Jonathon HeatlieCouncillor
Jackie HuserCouncillor
Farrell SegallCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Anne Williams *, ‡, §, ¶, ¿Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Colin McClureChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Alanna GarrettEmergency CoordinatorEmergency Management/Planning
David HearnFire ChiefEmergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Brandy JessupAdministrative AssistantOffice Administration
Records & Information Management
Graham WoodBuilding InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top