Regional Districts

Columbia Shuswap

Columbia Shuswap (Regional District)
Incorporated Nov 30, 1965

Mail: Box 978, Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 4P1
Street: 555 Harbourfront Drive NE
Phone: 250-832-8194
Fax: 250-832-3375
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Kevin FlynnChair - MunicipalSalmon Arm (City)
Tim LaveryDirector - MunicipalSalmon Arm (City)
Ron OszustDirector - MunicipalGolden (Town)
Gary SulzDirector - MunicipalRevelstoke (City)
Colleen AndersonDirector - MunicipalSicamous (District)
Karen CathcartDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Rural Golden-Columbia)
David T Brooks-HillDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area B (Rural Revelstoke-Columbia/ Trout Lake)
Rhona MartinDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area E (Rural Sicamous-Malakwa)
Jay S SimpsonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area F (North Shuswap-Seymour Arm)
Dean Robert TrumbleyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area D (Falkland/Salmon Valley/Deep Creek/Ranchero)
Marty GibbonsDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area C (Sunnybrae, Tappen, White Lake, Eagle Bay)
Natalya MelnychukDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area G (Blind Bay, Sorrento, Notch Hill)


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
John MacLean *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Jennifer Sham ‡, §, ¿Corporate Officer and Manager, Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Jodi Pierce †, ¶Manager, Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data