Oak Bay

Oak Bay (District)
Incorporated Jul 2, 1906

Mail: 2167 Oak Bay Avenue, Oak Bay, BC, V8R 1G2
Street: 2167 Oak Bay Avenue
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Kevin MurdochMayor
Andrew AppletonCouncillor
Hazel BraithwaiteCouncillor
Cairine GreenCouncillor
Esther PatersonCouncillor
Carrie SmartCouncillor
Lesley WatsonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Selina Williams *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Dianna PlouffeDirector of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Rianna Lachance Director of Financial Services Financial Administration
Andre Boel §Director of Community Building and PlanningPlanning & Development
Signe BaghDirector of Strategic InitiativesStrategic Initiatives/Planning
David BrozukSuperintendent of Public WorksPublic Works & Operations
Julie ChaninChief ConstablePolice Services
Bonnie DonnellyDirector of Human RecourcesHuman Resources
Jennifer DownieExecutive Assistant to the Mayor and CAOCorporate Administration
Frank MacdonaldFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Steve MeikleDirector of Parks, Recreation and CultureMuseum
Arts & Cultural
Parks & Recreation
Ed RobertsonDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering
Public Works & Operations
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top