Oak Bay

Oak Bay (District)
Incorporated Jul 2, 1906

Mail: 2167 Oak Bay Avenue, Oak Bay, BC, V8R 1G2
Street: 2167 Oak Bay Avenue
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Kevin MurdochMayor
Andrew AppletonCouncillor
Hazel BraithwaiteCouncillor
Cairine GreenCouncillor
Esther PatersonCouncillor
Carrie SmartCouncillor
Lesley WatsonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Selina Williams *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Chris CoatesInterim Director of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Christopher Paine †, ¶Director of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Kathy McLennanDeputy Director of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
John Manson §Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
David BrozukSuperintendent of Public WorksPublic Works & Operations
Daniel HoranDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering
Darren HughesFire ChiefEmergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Katelyn McDougallDeputy Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top