Lillooet (District)
Incorporated Dec 20, 1946

Elected Officials

Name Position
Laurie HopflMayor
Rolf de BruinCouncillor
Patti FlannCouncillor
Randy McNaryCouncillor
Barbara WiebeCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Jeremy Denegar *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Kevin Taylor ‡, §, ¿Director of Corporate and Development ServicesCorporate Administration
Planning & Development
Joni L`Heureux †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Darren OikeProtective Services Director and Fire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top