Grand Forks

Grand Forks (City)
Incorporated Apr 15, 1897

Mail: Box 220, Grand Forks, BC, V0H 1H0
Street: 7217 - 4th Street
Phone: 250-442-8266
Fax: 250-442-8000

Elected Officials

Name Position
Brian TaylorMayor
Zak Eburne-StoodleyCouncillor
Cathy KorolekCouncillor
Neil KrogCouncillor
Chris MoslinCouncillor
Christine ThompsonCouncillor
Rodney ZielinskiCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Juliette Rhodes †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Daniel DrexlerInterim Chief Administrative OfficerCommunity Services
Corporate Administration
Information Technology
David BruceBuilding Inspector / Bylaw Enforcement ServicesBuilding Technology/Inspection
Bylaw Enforcement
Cavan GatesDeputy Manager of Operations & SustainabilityCommunications
Economic Development
Public Works & Operations
Kevin McKinnonDeputy Corporate OfficerCommunications
Community Services
Corporate Services
Emergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Information Technology
Darryl PepplerSergeant, RCMPPolice Services
David ReidManager of OperationsAsset Management
Public Works & Operations
George SeiglerFire ChiefEmergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Dolores Sheets §Manager of Development & EngineeringAsset Management
Planning & Development
Graham WattRecovery ManagerEmergency Management/Planning
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top