Lantzville (District)
Incorporated Jun 25, 2003

Mail: PO Box 100, Lantzville, BC, V0R 2H0
Street: 7192 Lantzville Road
Phone: 250-390-4006
Fax: 250-390-5188
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Mark SwainMayor
Joan JonesCouncillor
Jonathan LernerCouncillor
Rachelle MundellCouncillor
Ian SavageCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Ronald Campbell *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Trudy Coates ‡, ¿Director of Corporate AdministrationCorporate Administration
Delcy WellsDeputy Director of Corporate AdministrationCorporate Administration
Rose LiuDirector of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Cathy NugentDeputy Director of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
George Robinson §Director of Planning and Community ServicesPlanning & Development
Glenn MorphyDirector of Public WorksPublic Works & Operations
Neil RukusFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top