Stewart (District)
Incorporated May 16, 1930

Elected Officials

Name Position
Angela Band DanuserMayor
Frank KamermansCouncillor
Keenan KennedyCouncillor
Hopi KruchkowskiCouncillor
Patricia LynnCouncillor
Nina RussellCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Tarra BarkerInterim Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Sharon BurkeAccounting ClerkFinancial Administration
Wanda DecosteOffice AssistantOffice Administration
Jessica HillDirector of Community DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Joanne MolnarChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top