Spallumcheen (Township)
Incorporated Jul 21, 1892

Mail: 4144 Spallumcheen Way, Spallumcheen, BC, V0E 1B6
Street: 4144 Spallumcheen Way
Phone: 250-546-3013
Fax: 250-546-8878

Elected Officials

Name Position
Christine FraserMayor
John BakkerCouncillor
Andrew CassonCouncillor
Christine LeMaireCouncillor
Gerry PopoffCouncillor
Joe Van TienhovenCouncillor
Todd YorkCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Doug Allin *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Deb ClippertonChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Cindy Graves ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Sasha J. BirdManager of Engineering and DevelopmentAsset Management
Planning & Development
Ian CummingsFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Dave GardnerBuilding InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Tyler McNeillDeputy Manager of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Greg Routley §Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
Justin ThiessenSgtPolice Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top