Salmon Arm

Salmon Arm (City)
Incorporated May 15, 1905

Mail: Box 40, Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 4N2
Street: 500 - 2 Avenue NE
Phone: 250-803-4000
Fax: 250-803-4041
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Alan HarrisonMayor
Debbie CannonCouncillor
Kevin FlynnCouncillor
David GonellaCouncillor
Tim LaveryCouncillor
Sylvia LindgrenCouncillor
Louise Wallace RichmondCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Erin Jackson *, ‡, ¿Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Rhonda WestDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Chelsea Van de Cappelle †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Gary Buxton §DIrector of Planning and Community ServicesPlanning & Development
Robert NiewenhuizenDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Darin GerowManager of Roads and ParksPublic Works & Operations
Barb PuddifantExecutive AssistantCorporate Administration
Gerry RasmusonManager of UtilitiesPublic Works & Operations
Brad ShirleyFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top