Grand Forks

Grand Forks (City)
Incorporated Apr 15, 1897

Mail: Box 220, Grand Forks, BC, V0H 1H0
Street: 7217 - 4th Street
Phone: 250-442-8266
Fax: 250-442-8000
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Everett BakerMayor
Zak Eburne-StoodleyCouncillor
Neil KrogCouncillor
Deborah LafleurCouncillor
David MarkCouncillor
Christine ThompsonCouncillor
Rod ZielinskiCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Duncan Redfearn *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Daniel DrexlerCorporate OfficerChief Administration
Community Services
Corporate Administration
Information Technology
Kevin McKinnonDeputy Corporate OfficerCommunications
Community Services
Corporate Services
Emergency Coordination & Preparedness
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Information Technology
Marcus LeblerChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Dolores Sheets §Manager of Development & EngineeringAsset Management
Planning & Development
Theresa Lenardon ¿Chief Electoral OfficerCorporate Services
Information & Privacy Coordination
Privacy & Records
Alex AdamsPublic Works ManagerAirport Management/Services
Facilities Management/Development
Public Works & Operations
David BruceBuilding Inspector / Bylaw Enforcement ServicesBuilding Technology/Inspection
Bylaw Enforcement
Darryl PepplerSergeant, RCMPPolice Services
Graham WattRecovery ManagerEmergency Coordination & Preparedness
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top