Tofino (District)
Incorporated Feb 5, 1932

Elected Officials

Name Position
Dan LawMayor
Allen AndersonCouncillor
Duncan McMasterCouncillor
Ali Elizabeth SawyerCouncillor
Sarah Rae SlomanCouncillor
Tom StereCouncillor
Kat ThomasCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Nyla Attiana *, †, ‡Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Financial Administration
Keegan McCollManager of Legislative ServicesCorporate Administration
Bob Wylie §Contractor - Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
April FromentDirector of Community ServicesCommunity Services
Emergency Coordination & Preparedness
Planning & Development
Mark McKeoughFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Aaron RodgersDirector of Infrastructure and Public WorksParks & Recreation
Public Works & Operations
Water Services
Susan van DalenHuman Resources ManagerHuman Resources
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top