People

Please enter a name, or select an organization from one of the drop down menus below.

24 record(s) found.

  1. Susan Ackerman
    Risk Management Advisor
    Phone: 604-449-6362
    E: sackerman@miabc.org
  2. Tom Barnes
    Chief Executive Officer
    Phone: 604-683-6266
    E: tbarnes@miabc.org
  3. Michelle Bourque
    Claims Examiner
    Phone: 604-449-6359
    E: mbourque@miabc.org
  4. Samantha Boyce
    Legal Counsel
    Phone: 604-449-6365
    E: sboyce@miabc.org
  5. Claudia Chan
    Office, Communications & Systems Administrator
    Phone: 604-449-6345
    E: cchan@miabc.org
  6. Megan Chorlton
    Director of Member Services & General Counsel
    Phone: 604-449-6348
    E: mchorlton@miabc.org
  7. Sherman Chow
    Director of Claims
    Phone: 604-449-6363
    E: schow@miabc.org
  8. Maria Creighton
    Chief Financial Officer
    Phone: 604-449-6352
    E: mcreighton@miabc.org
  9. Annalee Diguangco
    Legal Assistant
    Phone: 604-449-6357
    E: adiguangco@miabc.org
  10. Steven Gares
    Legal Counsel
    Phone: 604-449-6354
    E: sgares@miabc.org