People

Please enter a name, or select an organization from one of the drop down menus below.

24 record(s) found.

  1. David Hooper
    Claims Examiner
    Phone: 604-449-6346
    E: dhooper@miabc.org
  2. Heidi Kriz
    Administrator & Board Secretary
    Phone: 604-449-6347
    E: hkriz@miabc.org
  3. Leigh Latchford
    Office & HR Manager
    Phone: 778-724-4508
    E: llatchford@miabc.org
  4. Tony Lin
    Risk Management Data Analyst
    Phone: 604-449-6361
    E: tlin@miabc.org
  5. Glenn McLaughlin
    Director of Insurance
    Phone: 604-449-6351
    E: gmclaughlin@miabc.org
  6. Pritika Pratap
    Accountant
    Phone: 604-343-8581
    E: ppratap@miabc.org
  7. Nicole Purves
    Deputy Director of Insurance
    Phone: 604-449-6360
    E: npurves@miabc.org
  8. Dana Romanick
    Legal Counsel
    Phone: 604-449-6349
    E: dromanick@miabc.org
  9. Marina Sen
    Insurance Services Coordinator
    Phone: 604-449-6364
    E: msen@miabc.org
  10. Maryam Sherkat
    Chief Risk Officer & Legal Counsel
    Phone: 604-449-6356
    E: msherkat@miabc.org