Coldstream (District)
Incorporated Dec 21, 1906

Mail: 9901 Kalamalka Road, Coldstream, BC, V1B 1L6
Street: 9901 Kalamalka Road
Phone: 250-545-5304
Fax: 250-545-4733

Elected Officials

Name Position
Jim GarlickMayor
Pat CochraneCouncillor
Doug DirkCouncillor
Richard EnnsCouncillor
Stephanie HoffmanCouncillor
Ruth HoyteCouncillor
Glen TaylorCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Trevor Seibel *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Patricia Higgins †, ¶Director of Financial AdministrationFinancial Administration
Keri-Ann Austin ‡, ¿Director of Corporate AdministrationCorporate Administration
Michael BakerDirector of Infrastructure ServicesPublic Works & Operations
Irma BreitkreutzDeputy Municipal ClerkCorporate Administration
Mike PethickOperations SuperintendentPublic Works & Operations
Mike Reiley §Director of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Dave SturgeonFire Chief - Coldstream Fire HallFire & Rescue Services
Matt TreitProtective Services CoordinatorEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Marty WrightFire Chief - Lavington Fire HallFire & Rescue Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top