Vanderhoof (District)
Incorporated Jan 22, 1926

Mail: PO Box 900, Vanderhoof, BC, V0J 3A0
Street: 160 Connaught Street
Phone: 250-567-4711
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Kevin MoutrayMayor
Tom BulmerCouncillor
Brian FrenkelCouncillor
Cyndi LauzeCouncillor
Ernest MartensCouncillor
David VanDolahCouncillor
Kenneth YoungCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Mokles Rahman *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Willene Perez ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Services
Margaret Stewart †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Gary EricksonPublic Works ForemanPublic Works & Operations
Rhonda GentHuman Resources ManagerHuman Resources
Heidi GoncalvesDirector of Community ServicesParks & Recreation
Craig SmithFire ChiefEmergency Communications
Emergency Coordination & Preparedness
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top