Vanderhoof (District)

Incorporated 22-Jan-1926
Mailing Address PO Box 900, Vanderhoof, BC, V0J 3A0
Street Address 160 Connaught Street
Phone 250-567-4711
Fax 250-567-9169
Region North Coast / Nechako, BC
Regional District Bulkley-Nechako

Elected Officials

Gerry ThiessenMayor
Darren CarpenterCouncillor
Brian FrenkelCouncillor
Steve LittleCouncillor
Kevin MoutrayCouncillor
John MurphyCouncillor
Kenneth YoungCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Adam Davey *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Joe Ukryn †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Lori Egli ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Human Resources
Office Administration
Jacob AlbertsonForemanPublic Works & Operations
Teresa BaileyFinancial AssistantHuman Resources
Tom Clement §PendingCommunity Services
Zoe DhillonSpecial Projects CoordinatorProject Management
Darren DyckBuilding InspectorBylaw Enforcement
Hilary IrvineDeputy Director of Community DevelopmentCommunity Services
Ian LeslieFire ChiefEmergency Communications
Emergency Preparedness/Planning
Fire & Rescue Services
Michelle SmithClerk CashierCustomer Services
Chad WestbrookOperations SuperintendentEquipment Operator/Maintenance
Facilities Management/Development
Heating/Ventilation/Air Conditioning
Janitorial/Custodial Services
Mechanics & Vehicle Maintenance
Occupational Health & Safety
Parks & Recreation
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater
Solid Waste & Recycling
Water Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top