Telkwa (Village)
Incorporated Jul 18, 1952

Mail: Box 220, Telkwa, BC, V0J 2X0
Street: 1415 Hankin Avenue
Phone: 250-846-5212
Fax: 250-846-9572

Elected Officials

Name Position
Darcy RepenMayor
Leroy DekensCouncillor
Coralee KarrerCouncillor
Brad LaytonCouncillor
Annette MorganCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Debbie Joujan *, ‡, ¿Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Stacey Price †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Rowena Atienza-PaquetteAdministrative Assistant - FinanceFinancial Administration
Office Administration
Jerry BizarroUtility PersonPublic Works & Operations
Winnie BokongoleAdministrative AssistantOffice Administration
Addison BreeUtility PersonPublic Works & Operations
Jennifer BrunsAdministrative AssistantOffice Administration
Gordon DaviesDirector of OperationsFleet Services/Management
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater
Special Projects
Jason FennemaBylaw Enforcement OfficerBylaw Enforcement
David HelpsDeputy Fire ChiefEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Fire & Rescue Services
Kevin MateriUtility PersonParks & Recreation
Public Works & Operations
Solid Waste & Recycling
Laurence TurneyFire ChiefEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Fire & Rescue Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top