Enderby (City)
Incorporated Mar 1, 1905

Mail: Box 400, Enderby, BC, V0E 1V0
Street: 619 Cliff Avenue
Phone: 250-838-7230
Fax: 250-838-6007
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Huck GalbraithMayor
Tundra BairdCouncillor
Roxanne DavydukeCouncillor
David RameyCouncillor
Brian SchreinerCouncillor
Shawn ShishidoCouncillor
Sarah YerhoffCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Tate Bengtson *, ‡Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Emergency Coordination & Preparedness
Jennifer Bellamy †, ¶, ¿Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Greg Routley §Deputy Planning ManagerPlanning & Development
Kurt InglisPlannerBylaw Enforcement
Corporate Services
Emergency Coordination & Preparedness
Planning & Development
Clifford VetterFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top