Regional Districts

Fraser-Fort George

Fraser-Fort George (Regional District)
Incorporated Mar 8, 1967

Mail: 155 George Street, Prince George, BC, V2L 1P8
Street: 155 George Street
Phone: 250-960-4400
Fax: 250-563-7520
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Lara BeckettChair - Electoral AreaElectoral Area C (Chilako River - Nechako)
Kyle SampsonDirector - MunicipalPrince George (City)
Simon YuDirector - MunicipalPrince George (City)
Joan AtkinsonDirector - MunicipalMackenzie (District)
Owen TorgersonDirector - MunicipalValemount (Village)
Cori RamsayDirector - MunicipalPrince George (City)
Gene RuntzDirector - MunicipalMcBride (Village)
Brian SkakunDirector - Municipal
Kevin DunphyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area F (Willow River - Upper Fraser)
Bill EmpeyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area D (Tabor Lake - Stone Creek)
Dannielle AlanDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area H (Robson Valley - Canoe)
Victor MobleyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Salmon River and Lakes)
Jerrilyn KirkDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area G (Crooked River - Parsnip)
Art KaehnVice Chair - Electoral AreaElectoral Area E (Woodpecker - Hixon)


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Jim Martin *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Maureen Connelly ‡, ¿General Manager of Legislative and Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Information & Privacy Coordination
Legal Services
Records & Information Management
Chris CalderGeneral Manager of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Dayna HegelConfidential Assistant-Corporate ServicesCorporate Services
Steve BothamManager of Information TechnologyInformation Technology
Meredith BurmasterManager of Community ServicesCommunity Services
Jennifer GlogerManager of Legislative ServicesCorporate Services
Blaine HarasimiukManager of Building Inspection and Sustainability PractisesBuilding Technology/Inspection
Kenna JonkmanGeneral Manager of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Sim KailayManager of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Renee McCloskeyManager of External RelationsCommunications
Melanie PerrinManager of Public Safety OperationsPublic Safety
Darren WahlManager of Solid Waste OperationsSolid Waste & Recycling
Laura ZapotichnyGeneral Manager of Environmental ServicesEnvironmental Services
Solid Waste & Recycling
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data