First Nations

Toquaht Nation

Toquaht Nation

Mail: PO Box 759, Ucuelet, BC, V0R 3A0
Phone: 250-726-4230
Fax: 250-726-4403

Elected Officials

Anne MackChief
Kirsten JohnsenCouncillor
Kevin MackCouncillor
Naomi MackCouncillor
Noah PlonkaCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
David JohnsenDirector of Lands, Public Works & ResourcesOffice Administration
Robyn LeeDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Lisa MorganDirector of Community ServicesOffice Administration
Angela PolifrioniDirector of OperationsChief Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.
Back to Top