First Nations

Okanagan Indian Band

Okanagan Indian Band

Syilx Okanagan
Mail: 12420 Westside Road, Vernon, BC, V1H 2A4
Phone: 250-542-4328
Fax: 250-542-4990
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Byron LouisChief
Viola BrownCouncillor
Valerie ChibaCouncillor
Donna Good WaterCouncillor
Tim IsaacCouncillor
Mary JackCouncillor
Allan LouisCouncillor
Rachel MarchandCouncillor
Raymond MarchandCouncillor
Floyd OppenheimerCouncillor
Rochelle Saddleman Councillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Stacy YowCouncil SecretaryOffice Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.
Back to Top