First Nations

Heiltsuk Nation

Heiltsuk Nation

Bella Bella Indian Band
Mail: PO BOX 880, Bella Bella, BC, V0T 1Z0
Phone: 250-957-2381
Fax: 250-957-2544
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Marilyn SlettChief
Evangeline CliftonCouncillor
William GladstoneCouncillor
Dawn HallCouncillor
Louisa Housty-JonesCouncillor
Carrie HumchittCouncillor
Maria MartinCouncillor
Jacquelyn NadrazskyCouncillor
Earl NewmanCouncillor
Ryan PeersCouncillor
Clark WilsonCouncillor
George YoungCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Carmen LawsonExecutive DirectorExecutive / Administrative Management
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.
Back to Top