Agencies & Associations

Infrastructure Canada

Federal Ministry
Mail: Suite 1100 - 180 Kent Street, Ottawa, ON, K1P 0B6
Phone: 613-960-9251
 [email protected]
 Zone 6
The Counties of Frontenac, Lanark and Renfrew, the United Counties of Leeds and Grenville, Prescott and Russell, Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry, and the City of Ottawa
Working with all orders of government and key partners to invest in modern public infrastructure and build inclusive, connected and resilient communities across Canada.
Back to Top