Agencies & Associations

Union of British Columbia Municipalities

Union of British Columbia Municipalities

Local Government Agency
Mail: #60 - 10551 Shellbridge Way, Richmond, BC, V6X 2W9
Street: #60 - 10551 Shellbridge Way
Phone: 604-270-8226
Fax: 604-270-9116
 [email protected]
The Union of British Columbia Municipalities (UBCM) is an organization that has served and represented the interests of local governments in BC since 1905.

UBCM has a second office:
Local Government House
525 Government Street
Victoria, BC, V8V 0A8


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Raelene AdamsonOffice AdministratorOffice Administration
Christina ArsensCCBF Program OfficerProgram Management/Services
Hervinder BainsChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Rebecca BishopProgram Officer, LGPSProgram Management/Services
Glen BrownGeneral Manager, Victoria OperationsPolicy & Research
Corporate Administration
Marylyn ChiangSenior Policy AnalystPolicy & Research
Liz CooksonSenior Finance Policy AnalystPolicy & Research
Marie CrawfordGeneral Manager, Richmond OperationsPolicy & Research
Corporate Administration
Claudia de Haan-HewettLGPS Program AdministratorProgram Management/Services
Zoë DucklowCommunications OfficerCommunications
Lynn EileenBC FireSmart Committee CoordinatorCorporate Services
Brant FelkerCCBF Policy & Program ManagerCorporate Services
Ashley FergusonSenior Financial AccountantFinancial Administration
Rhiannon GraysonVictoria Office CoordinatorOffice Administration
Raisa JoseEvents and Corporate Operations AdministratorCorporate Services
Jamee JustasonResolutions and Policy AnalystCorporate Administration
Policy & Research
Corporate Services
Gary MacIsaacExecutive DirectorChief Administration
Kelsey Mackay-SmithManager of Events and SponsorshipCorporate Services
Lynsay PaceyProgram Officer, LGPSCorporate Services
Cristina PoppaLGPS Program AdministratorProgram Management/Services
Sasha PrynnProgram Officer, LGPSProgram Management/Services
Stephen RoddickSenior Policy AnalystPolicy & Research
Bhar SihotaSenior Policy AnalystPolicy & Research
Toby SimpsonCCBF Program OfficerCorporate Services
Bryan SteerCCBF Program OfficerProgram Management/Services
Reiko TagamiPolicy AnalystPolicy & Research
Information & Privacy Coordination
Paul TaylorDirector of CommunicationsCommunications
Josh van LoonSenior Policy AnalystPolicy & Research
Danyta WelchManager, Local Government Program ServicesCorporate Services
Marlene WellsSenior Policy AnalystPolicy & Research
Rebecca WilliamsHR & Group Benefits OfficerHuman Resources
Jonas WoodrowProgram Officer, LGPSCorporate Administration
Jared WrightDirector of Advocacy & Government RelationsPolicy & Research
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Back to Top