Regional Districts

Mount Waddington

Mount Waddington (Regional District)

Incorporated 13-Jun-1966
Mailing Address Box 729, Port McNeill, BC, V0N 2R0
Street Address 2044 McNeill Road
Phone 250-956-3301
Fax 250-956-3232
Region North and Central Vancouver Island / Sunshine Coast, BC

Elected Officials

NamePositionElectoral Area or Municipality
Andrew HoryChair - Electoral AreaElectoral Area C
Shirley AcklandDirector - Municipal
Jan AllenDirector - MunicipalPort Alice (Village)
Michael BerryDirector - MunicipalAlert Bay (Village)
Hank BoodDirector - MunicipalPort Hardy (District)
Pat Corbett-LabattDirector - Municipal
Dave RushtonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area D
Heidi SoltauDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A
Philip WainwrightDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area B


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Greg Fletcher *, ‡, §AdministratorChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Theresa FlynnTreasurerFinancial Administration
Courtney BransfieldEmergency CoordinatorEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Patrick DonaghyManager of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Pat EnglishManager of Economic DevelopmentEconomic Development
Parks & Recreation
Jeff LongManager of Planning & Development Services / Deputy CAOBuilding Technology/Inspection
Bylaw Enforcement
Corporate Administration
Geographic Information Systems
Information Technology
Planning & Development
Melissa TonkinAdministrative Assistant/TransitOffice Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.


Graphs & Data