Regional Districts


Kitimat-Stikine (Regional District)
Incorporated Sep 14, 1967

Mail: 300 - 4545 Lazelle Avenue, Terrace, BC, V8G 4E1
Street: 300 - 4545 Lazelle Avenue
Phone: 250-615-6100
Fax: 250-635-9222
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Philip GermuthChair - MunicipalKitimat (District)
James CordeiroDirector - MunicipalTerrace (City)
Sean BujtasDirector - MunicipalTerrace (City)
Gail LowryDirector - MunicipalNew Hazelton (District)
Angela Band DanuserDirector - MunicipalStewart (District)
Julie MaitlandDirector - MunicipalHazelton (Village)
Tina EtzerzaDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area F (Dease Lake)
Eric C. NyceDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Nass Valley, Meziadin)
Bruce A. BidgoodDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area C (Rural Terrace Area, South Coast)
Dave BrocklebankDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area D (Telegraph Creek, Iskut, Bob Quinn)
Ted RamseyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area E (Thornhill)
Cyra YunkwsDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area B (Hazeltons Rural Areas, Kispiox Valley, Moricetown through Cedarvale)


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Lina Gasser *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Financial Administration
Renee LukasserDirector of Administration/Human ResourcesCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Executive / Administrative Management
Human Resources
Information & Privacy Coordination
Office Administration
Records & Information Management
Marc SchibliChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Lucy BotelhoManager of FinanceFinancial Administration
Lori StarkExecutive AssistantCorporate Administration
Human Resources
Office Administration
Records & Information Management
Stephanie AjahSolid Waste ManagerSolid Waste & Recycling
Amelia AndrewsPlannerPlanning & Development
Rick BoehmFire Chief - Thornhill Fire DepartmentEmergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Meghan BowlesEconomic Development OfficerEconomic Development
Kelly BrownSolid Waste Services CoordinatorSolid Waste & Recycling
Benafshaw DashtiPlannerPlanning & Development
Brent DaweFireSmart & Prevention OfficerFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Marty EisnerUtilities Operator in TrainingPublic Works & Operations
Linda FerrettiReceptionistCustomer Services
Office Administration
Kieran GriffithZero Waste CoordinatorSolid Waste & Recycling
Raji JohnProject ManagerProject Management
Chris KerrWorks & Services Operations & Maintenance ForemanPublic Works & Operations
Jobin KujumonOperations ManagerPublic Works & Operations
Jason LacroixUtilities Operator IIPublic Works & Operations
Jonathan LavigneDeputy Fire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Nicole LavoieEnvironmental Services SupervisorSolid Waste & Recycling
Sascha LlewellynAccounting Clerk-Solid WasteCustomer Services
Financial Administration
Sarah McLaughlinPlanner IPlanning & Development
Riley McNeiceAnimal Control OfficerAnimal Control
Parrish MillerUtilities Operator IIIPublic Works & Operations
Randy MusselmanAccountantCustomer Services
Financial Administration
Marta NelsonCommunications CoordinatorCommunications
Laurie NorstromAnimal Control OfficerAnimal Control
Ted PellegrinoDirector of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Therese PictonAdministrative ClerkCustomer Services
Office Administration
Kimberley SandveGIS CoordinatorPlanning & Development
David ScafeWorks & Services LabourerPublic Works & Operations
Alen ShantySolid Waste Facilities SupervisorPublic Works & Operations
Solid Waste & Recycling
Hannah ShintonEnvironmental TechnologistEnvironmental Services
Solid Waste & Recycling
Carolyn StellaAnimal Control OfficerAnimal Control
Andrew Stewart-JonesPlanner IIPlanning & Development
Anne-Marie StiffAccounting ClerkCustomer Services
Financial Administration
Kiera TakBylaw Enforcement CoordinatorBylaw Enforcement
Nissa WellmanAccounting ClerkCustomer Services
Financial Administration
Robert WickieDirector of Works & ServiceFacilities Maintenance
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater Services
Solid Waste & Recycling
Water Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data