Regional Districts

Fraser-Fort George

Fraser-Fort George (Regional District)
Incorporated Mar 8, 1967

Mail: 155 George Street, Prince George, BC, V2L 1P8
Street: 155 George Street
Phone: 250-960-4400
Fax: 250-563-7520

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Art KaehnChair - Electoral AreaElectoral Area E (Woodpecker - Hixon)
Joan AtkinsonDirector - MunicipalMackenzie (District)
Allan FrederickDirector - MunicipalMcBride (Village)
Lyn HallDirector - MunicipalPrince George (City)
Murry KrauseDirector - MunicipalPrince George (City)
Terri McConnachieDirector - MunicipalPrince George (City)
Kyle SampsonDirector - MunicipalPrince George (City)
Owen TorgersonDirector - MunicipalValemount (Village)
Dannielle AlanDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area H (Robson Valley - Canoe)
Lara BeckettDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area C (Chilako River - Nechako)
Pat CrookDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area G (Crooked River - Parsnip)
Kevin DunphyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area F (Willow River - Upper Fraser)
Bill EmpeyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area D (Tabor Lake - Stone Creek)
Warren WilsonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Salmon River and Lakes)


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Jim Martin *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Karla Jensen ‡, ¿General Manager of Legislative and Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Information & Privacy Coordination
Records & Information Management
Chris CalderGeneral Manager of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Kenna Jonkman §General Manager of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Dayna HegelConfidential Assistant-Corporate ServicesCorporate Services
Steve BothamManager of Information TechnologyInformation Technology
Meredith BurmasterManager of Community ServicesCommunity Services
Jennifer GlogerDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Services
Blaine HarasimiukManager of Building Inspection and Sustainability PractisesBuilding Technology/Inspection
Michael HigginsGeneral Manager of Community ServicesCommunity Services
Emergency Management/Planning
Lyle LewisFacilities ManagerParks & Recreation
Renee McCloskeyManager of External RelationsCommunications
Melanie PerrinManager of Public Safety OperationsPublic Safety
Petra WildauerGeneral Manager of Environmental ServicesEnvironmental Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data