Regional Districts

Fraser Valley

Fraser Valley (Regional District)
Incorporated Dec 12, 1995

Mail: 1 - 45950 Cheam Avenue, Chilliwack, BC, V2P 1N6
Street: 1 - 45950 Cheam Avenue
Phone: 604-702-5000
Fax: 604-792-9684
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Jason LumChair - MunicipalChilliwack (City)
Sandy BlueDirector - MunicipalAbbotsford (City)
Kelly ChahalDirector - MunicipalAbbotsford (City)
Leo FacioDirector - MunicipalHarrison Hot Springs (Village)
Brenda FalkDirector - MunicipalAbbotsford (City)
Carol HamiltonDirector - MunicipalMission (City)
Paul HornDirector - MunicipalMission (City)
Chris KlootDirector - MunicipalChilliwack (City)
Dave LoewenDirector - MunicipalAbbotsford (City)
Bud Russell MercerDirector - MunicipalChilliwack (City)
Kenneth Robin PopoveDirector - MunicipalChilliwack (City)
Peter RobbDirector - MunicipalHope (District)
Patricia RossDirector - MunicipalAbbotsford (City)
Ross SiemensDirector - MunicipalAbbotsford (City)
Dennis AdamsonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area B (Yale/Dogwood Valley/Sunshine Valley/Laidlaw/Choate/Othello/Spuzzum)
Wendy BalesDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area C (Hemlock Valley/Harrison Mills/Lake Errock/Morris Valley)
Hugh DavidsonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area F (McConnell Creek/Hatzic Prairie)
Bill DickeyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area D (Popkum/Bridal Falls)
Taryn DixonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area H (Columbia Valley/Lindell Beach/Cultus Lake)
Orion EngarDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area E (Chilliwack River Valley)
Diane JohnsonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Boston Bar/North Bend/Canyon Alpine)
Terry RaymondDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Boston Bar/North Bend/Canyon Alpine)
Al StobbartDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area G (Nicomen Island/Deroche/ Dewdney/Hatzic Island/Portion of Sumas Mtn)


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Jennifer Kinneman *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Jaime Van Nes ‡, ¿Director of Legislative Services/Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Kelly LownsbroughChief Financial Officer/Director of Corporate ServicesFinancial Administration
Graham Daneluz §Director of Planning & DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Stacey BarkerDirector of Regional ServicesEnvironmental Services
Tony BartkoManager of Inspection ServicesBuilding Technology/Inspection
Deanne BozekProtective Services SpecialistCorporate Administration
Sterling ChanManager of Engineering and InfrastructureEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater Services
Angelique CrowtherManager of CommunicationsCommunications
Joe DixonManager of Recreation ServicesParks & Recreation
Tareq IslamDirector of Engineering and UtilitiesEngineering
Beth KleinManager of Financial OperationsFinancial Administration
Lance LilleyManager of Environmental ServicesEnvironmental Services
Tina MooneyManager of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Dave RoblinManager of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Alison StewartManager of Strategic PlanningStrategic Initiatives/Planning
Transit/Rail Services
David UrbanManager of Integrated Planning and EngagementParks & Recreation
Christina VugteveenManager of ParksParks & Recreation
Yader WongManager of Information Technology, GIS & FDMInformation Technology
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data