Regional Districts


Cariboo (Regional District)
Incorporated Jul 9, 1968

Mail: 180 North 3rd Avenue, Suite D, Williams Lake, BC, V2G 2A4
Street: 180 North 3rd Avenue, Suite D
Phone: 250-392-3351
Fax: 250-392-2812

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Margo WagnerChair - Electoral AreaElectoral Area H (Canim Lake - Forest Grove)
Mitch CampsallDirector - Municipal100 Mile House (District)
Walt CobbDirector - MunicipalWilliams Lake (City)
Gabe FourchalkDirector - MunicipalWells (District)
Bob SimpsonDirector - MunicipalQuesnel (City)
Barb BachmeierDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area B (Quesnel West - Bouchie Lake )
Angie DelaineyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area E (South Lakeside - Dog Creek)
Steve ForsethDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area D (Commodore Heights - McLeese Lake)
Jim GlassfordDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area I (Narcosli - Nazko - West Fraser)
Gerald P KirbyDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area J (West Chilcotin)
Maureen LeBourdaisDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area F (Horsefly - Likely - 150 Mile House)
Willow MacDonaldDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area L (Lone Butte - Interlakes)
John MassierDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area C (Bowron Lake - Barlow Creek - Barkerville)
Chad MernettDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area K (East Chilcotin)
Al RichmondDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area G (Lac La Hache - 108 Mile Ranch)
Mary F SjostromDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Red Bluff - Quesnel South)


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
John MacLean *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Alice Johnston ‡, ¿Manager of Corporate Services/Deputy CAOCorporate Administration
Kevin Erickson †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Nigel Whitehead §Manager of Planning ServicesPlanning & Development
Charles BouletManager of Environmental ServicesPublic Works & Operations
Darron CampbellManager of Community ServicesCommunity Services
Jon CodeManager of Information TechnologyInformation Technology
Bernice CroweHuman Resources AdvisorHuman Resources
Labour Relations
Occupational Health & Safety
Wanda DavisManager of Library ServicesLibrary Services
Virgil HoefelsChief Building OfficialBuilding Technology/Inspection
Chris KeamManager of Communications - TemporaryCommunications
Stuart LarsonManager of Protective ServicesEmergency Management/Planning
Energy Management
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Police Services
Larry LovengManager of ProcurementProcurement/Purchasing/Inventory
Records & Information Management
Stephanie MasunManager of Emergency Programs & Disaster ResilienceEmergency Management/Planning
Lore SchickDeputy Corporate Officer/Executive AssistantCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Office Administration
Policy & Research
Kevin WelshManager of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data