People

Please enter a name, or select an organization from one of the drop down menus below.

8 record(s) found.

  1. Denise Brethour
    Member & Student Services Coordinator
    Phone: 250-655-7222
     dbrethour@abcls.ca
  2. Gord Gamble
    Practice Advisory Department Manager
    Phone: 250-655-7222
     ggamble@abcls.ca
  3. Peter Goodier
    Practice Advisory Department Assistant Manager
    Phone: 250-655-7222
     pgoodier@abcls.ca
  4. Bonnie Kuyvenhoven
    Financial Administrator
    Phone: 250-655-7222
     bkuyvenhoven@abcls.ca
  5. Vicki Pettigrew
    Board & Administrative Coordinator
    Phone: 250-655-7222
     vpettigrew@abcls.ca
  6. R. Chad Rintoul
    Chief Administration Officer
    Phone: 250-655-7222
     crintoul@abcls.ca
  7. Chuck Salmon
    Secretary/Registrar - Regulatory Services
    Phone: 250-655-7222
     csalmon@abcls.ca
  8. Kelly Stofer
    Deputy Secretary - Regulatory Services
    Phone: 250-655-7222
     kstofer@abcls.ca